MFW live streams: every show at your fingertips

18/09/2014

fashion week shows live stream watch online
Here comes the Milan live stream schedule. A bit late, but only a few shows late, so I hope you will forgive me. It's been pretty busy over here, with the day work and night blogging, the New York and London show video updates and life in general. I do hope you enjoyed watching some of the live streams directly on the blog, though.

Unfortunately, I won't be doing the same for Milan, so you will have to follow the links to see the collections. However, I will share some of the shows on Facebook and may also be able to share video highlights once or twice - lets just wait and see.

So, set your alarms, put on your favourite Italian heels, make a cup of coffee and enjoy the front row view.


THURSDAY 18 SEPTEMBER
Emporio Armani - 18 September at 9:00 London | 10:00 Milan & Paris | 4:00 New York | 13:00 Moscow
Fendi - 18 September at 11:00 London | 12:00 Milan & Paris | 6:00 New York | 15:00 Moscow
Just Cavalli - 18 September at 13:00 London | 14:00 Milan & Paris | 8:00 New York | 17:00 Moscow
DSquared2 - 18 September at 15:00 London | 16:00 Milan & Paris | 10:00 New York | 19:00 Moscow
Prada - 18 September at 17:00 London | 18:00 Milan & Paris | 12:00 New York | 21:00 Moscow
Moschino - 18 September at 19:00 London | 20:00 Milan & Paris | 14:00 New York | 23:00 Moscow

FRIDAY 19 SEPTEMBER
Blumarine - 19 September at 9:00 London | 10:00 Milan & Paris | 4:00 New York | 13:00 Moscow
Marco di Vincenzo - 19 September at 11:00 London | 12:00 Milan & Paris | 6:00 New York | 15:00 Moscow
Etro - 19 September at 13:00 London | 14:00 Milan & Paris | 8:00 New York | 17:00 Moscow
Missoni - 19 September at 14:00 London | 15:00 Milan & Paris | 9:00 New York | 18:00 Mosco
Versace - 19 September at 18:00 London | 19:00 Milan & Paris | 13:00 New York | 22:00 Moscow

SATURDAY 20 SEPTEMBER
Giorgio Armani - 20 September at 9:00 London | 10:00 Milan & Paris | 4:00 New York | 13:00 Moscow
Roberto Cavalli - 20 September at 11:00 London | 12:00 Milan & Paris | 6:00 New York | 15:00 Moscow
Antonio Marras - 20 September at 13:00 London | 14:00 Milan & Paris | 8:00 New York | 17:00 Moscow
Jil Sander - 19 September at 14:00 London | 15:00 Milan & Paris | 9:00 New York | 18:00 Moscow

SUNDAY 21 SEPTEMBER
Marni - 21 September at 8:00 London | 9:00 Milan & Paris | 3:00 New York | 12:00 Moscow
Salvatore Ferragamo - 21 September at 12:00 London | 13:00 Milan & Paris | 7:00 New York | 16:00 Moscow
Dolce & Gabbana - 21 September at 13:00 London | 14:00 Milan & Paris | 8:00 New York | 17:00 Moscow
Trussardi - 21 September at 15:00 London | 16:00 Milan & Paris | 10:00 New York | 19:00 Moscow

2 comments:

  1. Thanks for the calendar Natalia!
    http://www.averysweetblog.com/

    ReplyDelete
  2. Thanks for the calendar.
    Bisous
    http://a-mylifestyle.blogspot.fr

    ReplyDelete