PFW live streams: every show at your fingertips

25/09/2014

fashion week schedule and live stream to watch on line for free
Last week and a few shows to watch over the next seven days. 

THURSDAY 25 SEPTEMBER
Carven - 25 September at 10:00 London | 11:00 Milan & Paris | 8:00 New York | 13:00 Moscow
Manish Arora - 25 September at 11:00 London | 12:00 Milan & Paris | 6:00 New York | 14:00 Moscow
Balmain - 25 September at 14:00 London | 15:00 Milan & Paris | 9:00 New York | 17:00 Moscow
Barbara Bui - 25 September at 15:00 London | 16:00 Milan & Paris | 10:00 New York | 18:00 Moscow
Rick Owens - 25 September at 17:00 London | 18:00 Milan & Paris | 12:00 New York | 20:00 Moscow

FRIDAY 26 SEPTEMBER
Christian Dior - 26 September at 13:30 London | 14:30 Milan & Paris | 8:30 New York | 16:30 Moscow

SATURDAY 27 SEPTEMBER
Haider Ackermann - 27 September at 9:30 London | 10:30 Milan & Paris | 4:30 New York | 12:30 Moscow
Viktor & Rolf - 27 September at 12:30 London | 13:30 Milan & Paris | 7:30 New York | 15:30 Moscow

SUNDAY 28 SEPTEMBER
Chloe - 28 September at 15:00 London | 16:00 Milan & Paris | 10:00 New York | 18:00 Moscow
Givenchy - 28 September at 19:00 London | 20:00 Milan & Paris | 14:00 New York | 22:00 Moscow

MONDAY 29 SEPTEMBER
Elie Saab - 29 September at 15:00 London | 16:00 Milan & Paris | 10:00 New York | 18:00 Moscow

TUESDAY 30 SEPTEMBER
Chanel - 30 September at 9:30 London | 10:30 Milan & Paris | 4:30 New York | 12:30 Moscow
Valentino - 30 September at 13:30 London | 14:30 Milan & Paris | 8:30 New York | 17:30 Moscow

WEDNESDAY
Louis Vuitton - 1 October at 9:00 London | 10:00 Milan & Paris | 4:00 New York | 12:00 Moscow
Miu Miu - 1 October at 13:00 London | 14:00 Milan & Paris | 8:00 New York | 16:00 Moscow
Hermes - 1 October at 16:30 London | 17:30 Milan & Paris | 11:30 New York | 17:30 Moscow

Photo source: Gucci official Facebook page

1 comment: